Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender
Engagements / Konzerte

Rainer Tober, Rainer.Tober@sinfonisches-blasorchester-wehdel.de

2. Vorsitzende
Organisation / Konzerte

Annika Sanders, Annika.Sanders@sinfonisches-blasorchester-wehdel.de

Kassenwesen

Karsten Sanders, Karsten.Sanders@sinfonisches-blasorchester-wehdel.de

Sponsoring / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Peter Seick, Peter.Seick@sinfonisches-blasorchester-wehdel.de

Schriftführerin / Jugendwart

Pia Hülseberg, Pia.Huelseberg@sinfonisches-blasorchester-wehdel.de

Jugendwart / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Kara Tober, kara.tober@sinfonisches-blasorchester-wehdel.de

Musikalischer Leiter

Thomas Ratzek, Thomas.Ratzek@sinfonisches-blasorchester-wehdel.de

Nachwuchsausbildung

Leif Tober, Leif.Tober@sinfonisches-blasorchester-wehdel.de

Homepage / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Boris Oltmanns, webmaster@sinfonisches-blasorchester-wehdel.de