Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender
Engagements / Konzerte

Rainer Tober, Rainer.Tober@sinfonisches-blasorchester-wehdel.de

2. Vorsitzende

Sonja Zieboll, Sonja.Zieboll@sinfonisches-blasorchester-wehdel.de
Torben Lenertat, Torben.Lenertat@sinfonisches-blasorchester-wehdel.de
Thomas Wiedemann, Thomas.Wiedemann@sinfonisches-blasorchester-wehdel.de

Kassenwesen

Johan Rissiek, Johan.Rissiek@sinfonisches-blasorchester-wehdel.de

Homepage / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Boris Oltmanns, webmaster@sinfonisches-blasorchester-wehdel.de

Schriftführerin

Maren Pundschus, Maren.Pundschus@sinfonisches-blasorchester-wehdel.de

Jugendwartin

Antonia Wiedemann, Antonia.Wiedemann@sinfonisches-blasorchester-wehdel.de

Musikalischer Leiter

Thomas Ratzek, Thomas.Ratzek@sinfonisches-blasorchester-wehdel.de

Nachwuchsausbildung

Leif Tober, Leif.Tober@sinfonisches-blasorchester-wehdel.de